

2020 DRIVER STANDINGS		
POS	DRIVER	POINTS
1	Liam Lawson	82
2	Igor Fraga	67
3	Yuki Tsunoda	66
4	Gregoire Saucy®	60
5	Lirim Zendeli	59
6	Franco Colapinto ®	55
7	Petr Ptacek	44
8	Oliver Rasmussen ®	42
9	Ido Cohen ®	35
10	Emilien Denner®	30
11	Spike Kohlbecker®	21
12	Lucas Petersson ®	20
13	Caio Collet	18
14	Jackson Walls	16
15	Axel Gnos ®	16
16	Rui Andrade	14
17	Chelsea Herbert®	10
18	Jose Blanco ®	9
19	Henning Enqvist	7
20	Amaury Cordeel	0

Provisional driver standings as at 19/01/2020