

2020 DRIVER STANDINGS		
POS	DRIVER	POINTS
1	Liam Lawson	118
2	lgor Fraga	104
3	Gregoire Saucy®	98
4	Lirim Zendeli	95
5	Franco Colapinto ®	91
6	Yuki Tsunoda	85
7	Ido Cohen ®	71
8	Emilien Denner®	66
9	Caio Collet	61
10	Petr Ptacek	60
11	Oliver Rasmussen ®	55
12	Lucas Petersson ®	33
13	Spike Kohlbecker®	28
14	Jose Blanco ®	27
15	Axel Gnos ®	23
16	Rui Andrade	20
17	Jackson Walls	17
18	Henning Enqvist	12
19	Chelsea Herbert ®	10
20	Amaury Cordeel	0

Provisional driver standings as at 26/01/2020