TCR Swiss Trophy In joint venture with TCR Germany

The 2019 TCR Swiss Trophy will be held within the frame of the ADAC TCR Germany series; the deal has been signed between the German promoter – TCR Germany GmbH – and the Auto Sport Suisse, Switzerland’s National Sporting Authorithy.

In its second year, the trophy will be reserved for the drivers who hold a racing licence issued by ASS and the Swiss drivers who hold licences issued by the NSAs of other countries.

All the seven events that form the TCR Germany calendar will be valid for the TCR Swiss Trophy.

2019 TCR Swiss Trophy – calendar
26/28 April: Oschersleben
17/19 May: Most
7/9 June: Red Bull Ring
9/11 August: Zandvoort
16/18 August: Nürburgring
13/15 September: Hockenheim
27/29 September: Sachsenring

Press release TCR, photo ADAC TCR Germany

About The Author

Related posts